Village Board


  • 7:30 pm
  • Second and fourth Monday of every month
The Village Board meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month, and other times as necessary. Meeting times and dates are posted in the Village Hall and on the website, and all meetings are held in compliance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


To contact the Board Members by Email, click on their names below.

President Rick Reinbold    Trustee Cynthia Butler          Trustee Valerie Babka          Clerk Joe Canady
Village President Rick ReinboldCynthiaValerie Canady

Trustee Julian Alexander   Trustee Jennifer Artis     Trustee Brian Coleman     Trustee Monica Holden
Trustee Julian AlexanderTrustee Jennifer ArtisTrustee Brian ColemanMonica Holden